+27(0)76 767 6666

DOPANUKE #002 – pres. by GERHARD

DopaNuke is back at providing you with your weekly dosage of dopamine. On the guest list today we have Bubhesi, Mfanafuthi M, Russell Joseph, Innoz and Luh16. DopaNuke music would like to thank each and everyone that checked out The Launch and if you did not just scroll down for musical bliss. Once again I chose to deliver an international mix, I do hope you enjoy it.

*Direct Download*

001. Armen Miran – Save My Soul
002. Mr Raoul K – Sene Kela Feat. Sona Diabate (Mr Raoul K & Laolu Version)
003. Modd – Magic Footsteps
004. Hraach & Armen Miran – Aldebaran
005. Armen Miran – For Eternity (Love Over Entropy Remix)
006. Kora (CA) – Vayu
007. Bas Roos – Midnight People
008. &ME – Cape Coast
009. Rampa – Necessity
010. Time – Not Alone