+27(0)76 767 6666

DopaNuke #034


001. Local Options – After Glow
002. Sebb Junior – Yes I Have It (Extended Mix)
003. Cody Currie – Movin’ Smoke
004. Pitto – You Treat Me Like A Fool (kassian Remix)
005. Angelo Ferreri – Funky Trumpy [Body Heat]
006. Vertigini – With You [Salted Music]
007. Pete Le Freq – Burnin Original Mix
008. Block & Crown, Chris Marina – Risin (Original Mix) [PornoStar Records (US)]
009. HP Vince, Dave Leatherman – Everybody Get Up
010. Kamus – N.Y.B (Original Mix) – (Roux Records)
011. Moon Rocket – Fascinated By You 


Direct Download


Bassie M

001.Caiiro-Huhudi (original mix)
002.Lebza The Cillian & Caiiro ft Ray T-Ashes to ashes(Limpopo Rhythm)
003.Enoo Napa-Magic(original mix)
004.Da Capo ft Goodluck-Do it for me(Aquatone unreleased mix)
005.Hyenah-The golden Cage of Yesterday (Da Capo remix)
006.Xtetiqsoul ft Belize – Reach for the stars(Club mix)
007.Kato Change ft Wingo – Abiro (Zentastic dub mix)
008.Caiiro ft Dukanezwe-Get up
009.Hanna Hais ft Sandra Nankoma-Mwala Weika(Enoo Napa remix)
010.Enoo Napa & Chanelle Colleen-Who said who (Chanelle Dub Mix)

Direct Download