+27(0)76 767 6666

DopaNuke #049

Happy Women’s month. We back with another special release. We hope you enjoy it.


Downtempo mix with tracks by: STI T’s Soul, Sio, Dwson, AndileAndy, China Charmeleon, Deep Sen, Citizen Deep, Charles Webster, Komplexity and many more…


Direct Download




001. KVRVBO – Fyre Flies In The Mirror(Intro)
002. Nutty Nys – Nebula
003. Maxwelmusique, Fedesax & Cbo_soul – Jazz Roots [Pasqua Records S.A]
004. Artwork Sounds – Away (feat. K.G Sunset)
005. Victor Duba – Sabiduria
006. Spin Worx- Loftus Flowers
007. Oscar Mbo – Muziki Ni Furaha
008. Griffith Malo – Duzi
009. Nastic Groove-Freedom
010. Mark Lane – More Time (Expression Deeper Mix)
011. Jazzuelle, Simeon – Cosmogyral (Original Mix)

Direct Download


Blaque Amigo


1. Tasha LaRae – Find My Way (Earl TuTu & John Khan Mix)
2. Earl Tutu & John Khan feat. Dj Booker T & Mike City (Extended Vocal Mix)
3. Tony Momrelle feat. Chantae Cann – Back Together Again (Richard Earnshaw Vocal Mix)
4. Cartier Fraser – Love That You Need (Richard Earnshaw Remix)
5. Eyereel Allstars – Slowdown (Earnshaw’s Vocal Mix)
6. Michelle Weeks – So Incredible (Earl Tutu, John Khan & Dj Spen Miami 2016 Mix)
7. Brian Power. feat Lucita Jules (Michael Gray Remix)
8. Darryl D’Bonneau & Cinnamon Brown – House Of Love (Earl Tutu & John Khan Original Mix)
9. Reel People feat. Tony Momrelle – It Will Be (Kyoto Jazz Massive Remix)
10. Martin Denev, Bertha – Bring The Summer Back (Opolopo Remix)
11. Deep Boyz feat. Byron Stingily – Father (Michele Chiavarini Judgement Day Remix)

Direct Download


Chat with us:

Track lists available on either chat.

WhatsApp Telegram