+27(0)76 767 6666

DopaNuke #060

Super excited on the 60th release. Serving a full house from your DopaNuke Family. Mixes by Luh16, Beatlock, JusTnjabs and Gerhard. The journey has surely shown growth in the show and we would like to Thank you for the continuous support. Please do download, share and enjoy…


Direct Download



001. Tee Maestro – Stay A Little Longer (Original Mix)
002. Fka Mash – Lonely Jester (Original Mix)
003. KDY 97 – What We Have (Original Mix)
004. Massive R – Holy Devine (Original Mix)
005. C-Blak – fallin
006. Gabbana – I’m Too Deep For You
007. Griffith Malo – So Good (Fatso 98 Edit)
008. Deep Xcape Oscar MBO C-BLAK – 1949
009.Dearson_ft_Uncle_R_-_Spirit(Bee-Bar Just Bee U Mix)
010. C-Blak – Home Boy
011. Dj Kabila – Ivoko Yani
012. Exte C & Hypaphonik ft. Bikie – Lo Mfana (DJ Couza & Knight SA Remix)

Direct Download




001. Kumo (Original Mix) Reprise
002. China Chameleon Ft Kali Maji-Confident (The China Chameleon The Animal Mix)
003. Lord You Are Holly (Jazzbe Rework)
004. Fish Go Deep Ft Tracey K-The Cure And The Cause (TimAdeep Novem Mix)
005. Ensoul
006. SGVO-Above Water
007. Caught You By Suprise Neh
008. Hypaphonik Khadja Nin-Wale Wantu (TimAdeep AfroTech Mix)
009. Lo Mfana (Remix)

Direct Download



001. 001A1
002. Crazy P-Virtuality
003. Dirty Two -Mecke Petterss(Crackazat Remix)
004. Danny Kane,Princess Freesia-Sweat(Jkriv Remix) Midnight Riots
005. Balezamusica-Running Away(Dr Parker Remix)
006. I Know a Place
007. Frank Roger-I Can’t Stand
008. Premiere Lk-I Wanna Make Luv 2 U
009. Fcl-It’s You(Mousse T’s Teef Vocal Mix)
010. Brothers In Arts-Right On The Dance floor(Richard Earnshaw B3 Re-Vibe)
011. Dominic Balchin-Nothing Is The Same(Tropical Disco #21)
012. Jazzy Rossco-Got U (Original Mix)

Direct Download